Meet Our Advisory Board Members

The Anti-Counterfeit & Currency Expo team are pleased to welcome 12 authorities in the currency and secure document sectors, who are willing to share their expertise, understanding and strategic thinking to help us achieve the inaugural event's success.

Meet the Advisory Board members:

Aubrey Meador,
Retail & Financial
Former President

David Hasler,
Owner & President,
Solutions Consulting
Matthew Holt,
Director of North
American Partnerships
and Operations,
Littman Libbi David Tente

Daniel A. Littman,
Policy Advisor,
Federal Reserve
Bank of Cleveland

Libbi Baranick,
Director of Player
Services Cage,
Credit & Collections
WestGate Resorts

David N. Tente,
Executive Director,
Paul Binning John Nelson

Paul Binning,
Managing Director,
Starrd Solutions

John Nelson,
Commissioning Editor -
Security Print,

Igi LeRoux,
Chief Development Officer,
Nanotech Security

Maria Klysh Rusy Wigal Jessica Pohlen
Maria Klysh,
Chief Editor,
InterCrim Press

Rusty Wigal,
Major Accounts
Sales Manager,
BankSupplies Inc.

Jessica Pohlen,
Country Manager,
Cata Company

The Anti-Counterfeit & Currency Expo, taking place November 6-8, 2018 in Las Vegas, is the global platform for the currency and secure document professionals. To secure your participation, register online for free.